top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıbbblog419

Uygulama Öneri Yazısı

Güncelleme tarihi: 18 Ağu 2020

In this article, I will mention an app called “Charmy App”. Charmy app is a recommendation app in which you can found books, series, films and music reccommendations based on things you have watched, read or liked. It is a very simple app that everyone can use. It is avaliable on Google Play Store and App Store for free. All you need is a wifi connection.


For example, last week I couldn’t find anything to watch because I finished all of the series and films that are on my list. I asked my friends what should I watch. But their recommendations didn’t meet my expectations. Then, I found Charmy, and I decided to give it a chance. I wrote a series that I watched years ago, I can say that it is my favourite series, “Scorpion”.



Thereafter, app finds series that are similar to Scorpion, and puts them in order. You can watch their trailers, see their theme, IMDb point, charmy point and comments from other charmy users. If you enter one of the recommendations you, can see how many charmy users have watched and will watch that series, you can make a comment about series and add it to your list. It is same for films too.





When it comes to finding music. Things change a little bit. There are two options; find musics upon my answers to questions, or by my selfie. If you choose find music upon my answers to questions, app asks you 3-4 questions about how you feel, where you want to be right now and etc. Based on your answers, it recommends you a song. If you choose find music by my selfie, app wants a selfie of you then it decides your mood by your face expression. For example if you smile it means you are happy. If you sulk it means you are sad. If you are happy it recommends upbeat music, if you are sad it recommends calm or classical music.












If you want to find a book, app doesn’t work the same way as others. You write book you have read or will read. Then it gives you details of that book. You can see how many people have read and will read that book. You can read comments of other charmy users and can write a comment. You can mark book and talk to people who read this book.





To conclude. If you want to explore new books, films, series, music. Or talk to people who have read the book you will read, watched the film you will watch. Or if you want to make comment about book you read, or film you watched. You can use Charmy.

Yazan: Bengisu Gülüm Sert

Editör: Begüm Gür

Kapak Resmi :https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/oV4d7R5ZhvYWPAs94ddx-ze4_ziUv05QaPlp7p-aUr51T9x54RPqozxi1ONa1XRTMu51

45 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page